Mininera And District Football League

Sport & Recreation
Mininera Vic 3351
Mininera and District Football League is a 12 team competition located in South West Victoria.
Teams include Ararat Eagles, Caramut, Glenthompson Dunkeld, Great Western, Hawksdale Macarthur, Lismore Derrinallum, Moyston WIllaura, Penshurst, SMW Rovers, Tatyoon, Wickliffe Lake Bolac and Woorndoo Mortlake
2018 Premiers - Wickliffe/ Lake Bolac