Accommodation

Self Contained / B&B

Barkly Cottage – 335 Barkly Street, Ararat – 0433 431 398 www.barkly-cottage-ararat.business.site 

The Birches – Barkly Street, Ararat – 0432 001 152 www.airbnb.com.au/rooms/43703173 

Stones Throw – 369 Barkly Street, Ararat – 0448 734 988 www.airbnb.com.au/rooms/19663094 

The Barkly – 240 Barkly Street, Ararat – 0400 210 893 www.facebook.com/thebarklybistrobaraccommodation 

Aurora Cottages – 300 Tunnel Road, Pomonal – 0433 131 054 www.auroracottages.com.au 

Boroka Downs – 51 Birdswing Road, Pomonal – 03 5356 6243 www.borokadowns.com.au 

Eurambeen Historic Homestead & Gardens – 232 Eurambeen-Streatham Road, Beaufort – 0407 471 107 www.eurambeen.com.au 

Pomonal Cottages – 3445 Ararat-Halls Gap Road, Pomonal – 0466 002 140 www.pomonalcottages.com.au 

Grampians Pioneer Cottages – 130 Birdswing Road, Pomonal – 03 5356 4402 www.grampianspioneercottages.com.au 

Hawksview at Mafeking Farm – 234 Masons Road, Willaura – 03 5354 6244 www.mafekingfarm.com.au/index.html 

Miners Ridge Railway Bed & Breakfast, 0438 039 727  www.minersridge.com.au/bed-breakfast

Narrapumelap Homestead – Narrapumelap Road, Wickliffe – 03 5350 3220 www.narrapumelap.com.au/index.html 

The Apartment – 1481 Ararat-Pomonal Road, Moyston – 03 5354 2545 www.airbnb.com.au/rooms/14063067 

The Blue House at Mountainside Wines – 197 Mount Cole Road, Mount Cole – 03 5354 3279 www.mountainsidewines.com.au/pages/accommodation 

Hotels

Ararat Hotel – 130 Barkly Street, Ararat – 03 5352 2477 https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Pub/Ararat-Hotel-106327451003513/ 

The Court House Hotel – 84 Barkly Street, Ararat – 03 5352 7371 https://courthousebarandgrill.com.au/  

Leopold Hotel – 191 Barkly Street, Ararat – 03 5352 1014 https://www.facebook.com/groups/33179365899/ 

Elmhurst Hotel – 83 High Street, Elmhurst – 03 5354 8205 https://www.facebook.com/Elmhurst-Cellar-Door-252820724734977/ 

Lake Bolac Hotel – 2127 Glenelg Highway, Lake Bolac – 03 5350 2303 https://www.facebook.com/lakebolacpub/ 

Maroona Hotel – 7340 Mortlake-Ararat Road – 03 5354 7580 https://www.facebook.com/MaroonaHotelRedRoomBistro/ 

Caravan Park & Camping

Acacia Caravan Park & Holiday Units – 6 Acacia Avenue, Ararat – 03 5352 2994 https://acaciatouristpark.com/ 

G’Day Parks Ararat – 6003 Pyrenees Highway, Ararat – 03 5352 1309 https://www.gdayparksararat.com.au/ 

Green Hill Lake – Green Hill Lake Road, Ararat – 0408 501 016 https://greenhilllake.com.au/ 

Lake Bolac Caravan Park – 115 Frontage Road, Lake Bolac – 03 5350 2329 https://lakebolac.holiday/ 

Lake Fyans Holiday Park – 650 Mokepilly Road, Pomonal – 03 5356 6230 https://lakefyansholidaypark.com.au/ 

Grampians Paradise Camping & Caravan Parkland – 443 Long Gully Road, Pomonal – 03 5356 6309 https://www.grampiansparadise.com.au/ 

Mount Buangor State Park – Jimmy Smith Road, Buangor - https://www.parks.vic.gov.au/places-to-see/parks/mount-buangor-state-park/where-to-stay/camping-in-mount-buangor-state-park 

Jimmy Creek Campground – Grampians Road, Mafeking - https://www.parks.vic.gov.au/places-to-see/parks/grampians-national-park/where-to-stay/jimmy-creek-campground 

Borough Huts Campground – Grampians Road, Bellfield - https://www.parks.vic.gov.au/places-to-see/parks/grampians-national-park/where-to-stay/borough-huts-campground 

Boreange Campground – Philip Island Track, Zumsteins - https://www.parks.vic.gov.au/places-to-see/parks/grampians-national-park/where-to-stay/boreang-campground 

Motels

Ararat Central Motel – 249 Barkly Street, Ararat – 03 5352 4444 https://www.araratcentralmotel.com/ 

Ararat Colonial Lodge Motel – 6 Ingor Street, Ararat – 03 5352 4644 https://www.araratcolonial.com.au/ 

Ararat Motor Inn – 367 Barkly Street, Ararat – 03 5352 2521 https://www.araratmotorinn.com.au/ 

Ararat Southern Cross Motel – 96 Western Highway, Ararat – 03 5352 1341 https://www.ascmi.com.au/ 

Chalambar Motel – 132 Lambert Street, Ararat – 03 5352 7050 https://www.chalambarmotel.com.au/ 

Statesman Motor Inn – 79 Lambert Street, Ararat – 03 5352 4111 https://www.ararataccommodation.com.au/ 

Lake Bolac Motel – 2173 Glenelg Highway, Lake Bolac – 03 5350 2218 https://lakebolacmotel.com/ 

Group Accommodation

Cave Hill Creek – 110 The Glut Road, Beaufort – 03 5349 7381 https://www.cavehillcreek.com.au/ 

Grampians Adventures – 156 Mint Road, Moyston – 03 5354 2590 http://grampiansadventures.com/ 

Stay in the Grampians Region